On Sunday, October 5, the following new members were inducted to the SE National Honor Society:  Nate Snavely, Shaye Brown, Ryan Bowerman, Lydia Depinet, Addison Daniel, Kaelan Vogt, Morgan Coffman, Katherine Brown, Shelby Bumb, Cory Depinet, Leah Miller, Paige Reichert, Kayleen England, Brette Stockmaster, and Mykayla Ruffing.  


Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux